Factor4 team

 

 

 

Sven Wuyts

Sven Wuyts

sven.wuyts@factor4.eu
Johan Coolen

Johan Coolen

johan.coolen@factor4.eu
Geert Goorden

Geert Goorden

geert.goorden@factor4.eu
Kristof Descheemaeker

Kristof Descheemaeker

kristof.descheemaeker@factor4.eu
Patrick Martens

Patrick Martens

patrick.martens@factor4.eu

Niels Delaere

Niels Delaere

niels.delaere@factor4.eu
Benjamin De Bruyn

Benjamin De Bruyn

benjamin.debruyn@factor4.eu
Jan van Gerwen

Jan van Gerwen

jan.van.gerwen@factor4.eu

Geoffrey Jeanty

Geoffrey Jeanty

geoffrey.jeanty@factor4.eu

Iets voor jou?

Kijk even of onze vacatures bij je passen.
Wij ontmoeten graag gemotiveerde mensen!
Contacteer ons gerust.

info@factor4.eu

Charles-Henri Bourgois

Charles-Henri Bourgois

charles-Henri.Bourgois@factor4.eu