Our team

 

 

 

Meet our team.

Sven Wuyts

Sven Wuyts

sven.wuyts@factor4.eu

Johan Coolen

Johan Coolen

johan.coolen@factor4.eu

Geert Goorden

Geert Goorden

geert.goorden@factor4.eu

Kristof descheemaeker

Kristof descheemaeker

kristof.descheemaeker@factor4.eu

Erik Van Agtmaal

Erik Van Agtmaal

erik.van.agtmaal@factor4.eu

Niels Delaere

Niels Delaere

niels.delaere@factor4.eu

Benjamin De Bruyn

Benjamin De Bruyn

benjamin.debruyn@factor4.eu

Julie Rasson

Julie Rasson

julie.rasson@factor4.eu

Maybe you?

Maybe you?

We are always happy to meet motivated people.

Feel free to contact us!

info@factor4.eu

Charles-Henri Bourgois

Charles-Henri Bourgois

Charles-henri.bourgois@factor4.eu